The Pakistan that I Want

August 4, 2013 at 3:16 pm (Uncategorized)

Dr. Boone/ Plato… I know that guy, he’s an old school bud! Honored to have such honored friends.

Ramble. Focus. Ramble.

I have to confess. My admission at FC College was an accident. I did not want to go to FC but I had no idea where to go. The only reason I chose FC was the swimming pool.

I still remember being really disappointed when I found out they didn’t really have specific timings for girls, back in 2008. Also, I had no idea there was a CHERYL BURKE at FCC and that she could get legitimate problems solved in less than a second (figuratively). She is big on girl timings for any facility available at FCC! But I didn’t know that then and I heard Janette Coufal was into swimming so I decided to go to her. And there, I had the swimming pool all to myself for 12-2 pm. It was scary being alone there.

Coming back to the fact that I didn’t want to go to…

View original post 705 more words

Leave a Reply

