Internet Stalker

November 22, 2009 at 9:54 pm (The Whim)

The problem with today’s society, and myself, is when we get bored we become internet stalkers.  The internet is the boob tube of the 2000’s.  Clearly, I too am guilty as charged, or I wouldn’t be here blogging.

My favorite haunts:

shelfari.com – My obsession for books has invaded absolutely all corners of my life: home, work, and cyberspace

facebook.com – Everyone else was doing it, and apparently people don’t answer phones anymore, they just tell you to facebook them.

gublerland at matthewgraygubler.com – he’s quirky and creative, entertaining, and oh yeah, easy on the eyes.

bryandrinkscoffee.com – love seeing my favorite artist add new exciting work to his online gallery.

And now, of course, there’s twitter, which I don’t completely comprehend, but have joined anyway to feel more connected to the publishing world.

What sites do you stalk?

Leave a Reply

